MacBooked

So I have finally gotten a MacBook. I’ve wanted one for so long, and now that my university laptop died out my wonderful fiance fulfilled my dream. Odd to consider a new computer a dream, but as someone who is interested in art, creativity and design, it is definitely an asset.

As I transfer CD after CD into my new ITunes, so I can load them onto my new Ipod Touch, I think about whether or not this will be the tool that gives me the confidence to find my dream job… if only I can figure out what that is.

Now I’m off to watch Glee……

Leave a Reply

