Me day!

So yesterday I had a migraine. Which I am an unfortunate sufferer of. I knew I would still have it today so I planned ahead for a day home. Finished my homework and sent it to my teachers, crawled back into bed and prepared for a long night.

I was luckily able to fall asleep in decent time, and when I woke up the migraine had downgraded to headache. But it was already 930 so I had slept too far into my first class and had no ride. SO I decided to spend the day at home anyways!!

I cleaned the kitchen, tidied the apartment, did some homework and then I got to GO FOR A BATH! 🙂 It was my last bath bomb and it was wonderful! It turned out to be filled with sparkles.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I was able to start my new book Next and I’m definitely enjoying it!

Later on in the day I was able to head over to my sisters to hold my new baby nephew 🙂

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

So overall I had a pretty great day! My headache is all gone and I’m slowly getting ready for the week ahead.

I’m slowly getting back to blogging, it’s been awhile!!

Thanks for reading!

Hugs

Jen

Leave a Reply

